Treasurer: Tricia Smith

Secretary: Marissa Jeffery

Past Past President: Trina Bland

Teacher Representatives: Joanna Jefferies and/or Beth Murdock

Others Members:

Jennifer Somers, Stacey McQueen, and Rena Samut

Principal sits on committee but is not a member. Seeking President/Vice President or Co-Presidents for 24-25 School Year. Other members welcome to sign up at first event at Meet the Teacher event on Thursday, September 12, 2024.



Comments are closed